صلصة طماطم

نحن شركة مصر السويسرية والتي تعمل من موقع متميز من القاهرة والاسكندرية، نود ان نقدم انفسنا كشركة بارزة لتصنيع المواد الغذائية. وكوننا حاصلين علي شهادة الايزو نود تقديم مجموعة واسعة من معجون الطماطم والصلصات اللتي تباع في الاسواق بعد التاكد من جودتها من خبرائنا في مركزنا لقياس الجودة. فنحن نستخدم الطماطم غنية الجودة بالمواد العضوية والملح والمكونات المتحالفة لصنيع معجون طماطم وصلصة ممتازة. فان ادماج التكنولوجيا العالية التصنيع للالات يساعد في انتاجنا الضخم لاننا نحن القادرون علي التطابق المثالي للجودة مع متطلبات تصنيع المواد الغذائية.

 

منتجاتنا
- معلبات معجون الطماطم
منذ تاسيسة ونحن علي خطوات ثابتة بنجاح في تقديم نوعية ممتازة من معلبات معجون الطماطم واللذي تتم معالجته افضل انواع الطماطم من قبل فريق من المهنيين، واللتي يعتمد عليها كثير من عملائنا في الاكل مع الخيز والسندوتشات والبيتزا والعديد من الاطعمة السريعة وبغض النظر عن هذا فنحن نقدم افضل معجون طماطم والخالي من الرطوبة واللتي يمكن اثباتها، تستطيع شرائها من خلالنا او وكلائنا باسعار تنافسية.

 

صلصة الطماطم
مناسبة لكل من الخبز والمكرونة والبرجر وغيرها من الاطعمه السريعة. واللتي تعد معروفة برائحتها الغنية ونكهتها الطبيعية فنحن نقدم حجم ال ٣٥٠ جرام واللتي تستطيع شرائها من خلالنا او من خلال وكلائنا في مصر او خارجها.

مطحن

مطحن

نقدم شركة مصرية السويسرية للطحن افضل انواع الدقيق من اعلي جودة

اقرأ المزيد
مكرونة

مكرونة

نحن نعد خبراء بالقدر الكافي لتقديم خدمة عالية الجودة لعملائنا. فنحن نحتضن كلن من الخمس كفائات الاساسية واللتي تميزنا

اقرأ المزيد
بذور

بذور

ما الذي يجعل بذور شركة مصر السويسرية فريدة من نوعها ؟

اقرأ المزيد

Tomato Paste

We, Egypt Swiss Co., operate from the prime location from Cairo and Alexandria and would like to introduce ourselves as an eminent food manufacturing company. Being an ISO certified organization the wide variety of tomato and sauces that we deal in are sold in the market only after their quality is confirmed by our authorized in-house quality agency. Rich quality tomato, organic preservatives, salt and allied ingredients are used by us to manufacture the paste and sauce. The incorporation of high tech manufacturing machinery helps in voluminous production because of which we are able to match with the demands of food industry.  

Our Product Range


- Canned Tomato Paste
Since our inception, we have successfully been engaged in offering an excellent quality Canned Tomato Paste.  Our offered paste is processed using the best grade tomato by a team of diligent professionals. This paste is widely demanded by our valuable clients to eat with bread, sandwich, pizza, burger and many other fast foods. Apart from this, offered paste is packed in moisture proof can. Provided Canned Tomato Paste can be purchased from us at marginal prices.

- Tomato Ketchup: 
Suitable for serving with bread, paratha, pasta, burger and other fast foods, the provided 340g Tomato Ketchup can be purchased from us in bulk. Known for its rich aroma, natural flavor and purity, it is demanded across the globe.

Milling

Milling

The Egypt Swiss Co. Flour Mill is dedicated to providing you with tasty

Read More
Pasta

Pasta

With multiple Long Goods and Short Goods pasta lines, we are large enough to service industrial client needs, but small enough to provide excellent customer service.

Read More
Grain

Grain

What makes Egypt Swiss Co. Seeds unique?

Read More